MenuMenu Image

Primary tabs

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

  • 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

    UK College of Law

    Topics and agenda are currently being developed. More information will be posted as it becomes available.

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Pages