MenuMenu Image

Primary tabs

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

  • (All day)

    The Campbell House

    For more information or to register, contact UK/CLE at 859-257-2921 or download the 2019 Elder Law Conference brochure.

    Tentative topics include:

    • Legislative, Regulatory & Policy Manual Update for Elder Law Attorneys
    • Legal Issues Arising From Nursing Home Discharge
    • Long-Term Care Financial Planning Issues for the Elder Law Lawyer
    • Less Restrictive Alternatives to Guardianship
    • A Nuts & Bolts Approach to the Medicaid Appeals Process
    • Special Needs Trusts, Able Act Accounts, and Pooled Trusts
    • End of Life Issues:  GETTING THE MOST OUT OF M.O.S.T.
    • Legal Ethics For The Elder Law Attorney

     

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

  • (All day)

    The Campbell House

    For more information or to register, contact UK/CLE at 859-257-2921 or download the 39th Annual Conference on Legal Issues for Financial Institutions brochure.

    Tentative topics include:

    • Annual UCC Update for Bank Lawyers
    • Legal Issues Arising in the Banking World From Closely-Held Business Clients
    • Regulatory Update from the FDIC
    • Bankruptcy and Workout Developments for Financial Institutions Counsel
    • Update from the Kentucky Department of Financial Institutions
    • Kentucky Power of Attorney Law; Elder Financial Abuse & Diminished Capacity of Banking Customers
    • Update on Electronic Banking Issues
    • What Bank Counsel Need to Know about Trust Administration & Operation
    • Legal Ethics for Bank Counsel

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Pages