MenuMenu Image

Legal Research and Writing

Connelly

Allison Connelly

connelly@uky.edu
(859) 257-4692

Director of the Legal Clinic and H. Wendell Cherry Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jane grise

Jane Grisé

jane.grise@uky.edu
(859) 218-0634

Director of Academic Enhancement and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Henke

Melissa N. Henke

melissa.henke@uky.edu
(859) 257-0481

Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Associate Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing

Brooks

Tina M. Brooks

tina.brooks@uky.edu
(859) 257-8347

Electronic Services Librarian

Kristin J. Hazelwood

kristin.hazelwood@uky.edu
(859) 218-0635

Spears-Gilbert Associate Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor diane kraft

Diane B. Kraft

diane.kraft@uky.edu
(859) 257-4748

Wyatt, Tarrant, & Combs Associate Professor of Law II

Amelia Landenberger

amelia.land@uky.edu
(859) 257-8346

Outreach Librarian

university of kentucky college of law professor franklin runge

Franklin L. Runge

franklin.runge@uky.edu
(859) 257-1081

Faculty Services Librarian

university of kentucky college of law professor and librarian beau steenken

Beau Steenken

beau.steenken@uky.edu
(859) 257-1578

Instructional Services Librarian