MenuMenu Image

Honor Council

The College of Law Honor Council is made up of twelve second and third year students who are selected by the Dean from among the interested student candidates and two faculty members appointed by the Dean. The Honor Council is responsible for all investigations and proceedings relating to reported violations of the College of Law Honor Code. 


College of Law Honor Council April, 1, 2016 - March 31, 2017

3L Members:

Ashley Angello (Chair)
Elizabeth Beal
Brittany Crouch
Megan Niespodziany


2L Members:

Gentry Collins
Ashley Land
Lesley Lawson
Jordan Shewmaker


1L Members:

Beth Cooney
James Crandall
Pete Dooley
Renee Wilson


Faculty Members:

Rick Underwood (exp. 2016)
Andrew Woods (exp. 2016)
Jennifer Bird-Pollan (exp. 2017)
Paul Salamanca (exp. 2017)
Dean David A. Brennen