MenuMenu Image

Legacy Award

The Legacy Award may be bestowed upon an individual who graduated from the University of Kentucky College of Law 50 or more years ago, who has demonstrated exceptional leadership in his or her profession and/or community, and made a positive impact on the well-being of the UK College of Law, the Commonwealth of Kentucky, or elsewhere in the nation.

Nominate Now!


Previous Recipients

2013 George D. Schrader '55
2014 Albert Jones '57
2015 No recipient
2016 Foster Ockerman '47
2017 Michael A. Rowady '41
2018 Norma Boster Adams '53
2019 Whayne C. Priest, Jr. '62
2020 Anthony Wilhoit, '63