MenuMenu Image

Professional Achievement Award

Given each year to a graduate who has distinguished himself or herself in his/her profession, legal or otherwise.

This award is primarily designed to recognize a particularly noteworthy accomplishment in a given year, but may also be given to one who has achieved and sustained an extraordinary level of excellence in a particular area of the law or their chosen field.

Nominate Now!


Previous Recipients

2008 Thomas J. FitzGerald '80
2009 Joseph M. Hood '73
  Lewis G. Paisley '76
  Elizabeth L. Thompson '82
  Maj. Gen. (Ret.) D. Allen Youngman '78
2010 Susan S. Clary '81
2011 James C. Woolery '94
2012 Jane Hanner Allen '91
  Rebecca Hanner White '81
2013 Laura Day DelCotto '86
  Sheryl Snyder '71
2014 Kenneth R. Taylor '79
2015 Roger L. Nicholson '86
  Robert F. Houlihan, Jr. '74
2016 Shelley D. Chatfield '93
2017 Eric P. Blackhurst '86
2018 Lou Anna Red Corn '84
2019 Patrick Madden '89
2020 Jennifer Moore '98