MenuMenu Image

Legal Research and Writing

Allison Connelly

connelly@uky.edu
(859) 257-4692

Director of the Legal Clinic and H. Wendell Cherry Professor of Law

James M. Donovan

james.donovan@uky.edu
(859) 257-8351

Library Director and James and Mary Lassiter Associate Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jane grise

Jane Grisé

jane.grise@uky.edu
(859) 218-0634

Director of Academic Enhancement and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Melissa N. Henke

melissa.henke@uky.edu
(859) 257-0481

Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Associate Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing

university of kentucky college of law professor and librarian beau steenken

Beau Steenken

beau.steenken@uky.edu
(859) 257-1578

Instructional Services Librarian & Professor of Legal Research

Brooks

Tina M. Brooks

tina.brooks@uky.edu
(859) 257-8347

Electronic Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Legal Research

Charlie Amiot

charlie.amiot@uky.edu
(859) 257-1081

Student Services and Outreach Librarian & Instructor of Legal Research

Kristin J. Hazelwood

kristin.hazelwood@uky.edu
(859) 218-0635

Spears-Gilbert Associate Professor of Law

Michael Murray

michael.murray1@uky.edu
(859) 218-3520

Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing