MenuMenu Image

Legal Research and Writing Faculty

Below are the Faculty and Adjunct Faculty that teach in the Legal Research and Writing department.

 

Legal Research and Writing Faculty

Charlie Amiot

charlie.amiot@uky.edu
(859) 257-1081

Student Services and Outreach Librarian & Instructor of Legal Research

Brooks

Tina M. Brooks

tina.brooks@uky.edu
(859) 257-8347

Electronic Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Legal Research

Allison Connelly

connelly@uky.edu
(859) 257-4692

Director of the Legal Clinic and H. Wendell Cherry Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jane grise

Jane Grisé

jane.grise@uky.edu
(859) 218-0634

Director of Academic Enhancement and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Kristin J. Hazelwood

kristin.hazelwood@uky.edu
(859) 218-0635

Spears-Gilbert Associate Professor of Law

Henke

Melissa N. Henke

melissa.henke@uky.edu
(859) 257-0481

Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Associate Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing

university of kentucky college of law professor and librarian beau steenken

Beau Steenken

beau.steenken@uky.edu
(859) 257-1578

Instructional Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Legal Research

Legal Research and Writing Adjunct Faculty