MenuMenu

Legal Research and Writing Faculty

Below are the Faculty and Adjunct Faculty that teach in the Legal Research and Writing department.

 

Legal Research and Writing Faculty

Brooks

Tina M. Brooks

tina.brooks@uky.edu
(859) 257-8347

Electronic Services Librarian

Connelly

Allison Connelly

connelly@uky.edu
(859) 257-4692

Director of the Legal Clinic and James and Mary Lassiter Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jane grise

Jane Grisé

jane.grise@uky.edu
(859) 218-0634

Director of Academic Success and a Legal Writing Instructor

university of kentucky college of law professor kristin hazelwood

Kristin J. Hazelwood

kristin.hazelwood@uky.edu
(859) 218-0635

Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Henke

Melissa N. Henke

melissa.henke@uky.edu
(859) 257-0481

Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Associate Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing

university of kentucky college of law professor diane kraft

Diane B. Kraft

diane.kraft@uky.edu
(859) 257-4748

Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Amelia Landenberger

amelia.land@uky.edu
(859) 257-8346

Outreach Librarian

Michael D. Murray

professormichaelmurray@gmail.com
(859) 257-1678

Visiting Professor of Legal Research and Writing

university of kentucky college of law professor franklin runge

Franklin L. Runge

franklin.runge@uky.edu
(859) 257-1081

Faculty Services Librarian

university of kentucky college of law professor and librarian beau steenken

Beau Steenken

beau.steenken@uky.edu
(859) 257-1578

Instructional Services Librarian

Legal Research and Writing Adjunct Faculty