MenuMenu Image

Primary tabs

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

  • 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

    Various (see schedule below for rooms and times)

    Saturday, July 14:  12:30 to 1:00—Fellowship Hall;

                                  1:00 until 4:00—MH Room 214 

    Sunday, July 15:     1:00 to 4:00—MH Room 214

    Monday, July 16:     8:00 to 9:00 and 12:00 to 1:30—Fellowship Hall;

                                   9:00 to 5:00—MH Room 214

    Tuesday, July 17:   8:00 to 9:00 and 12:00 to 1:30—Fellowship Hall;

                                   9:00 to 5:00—MH Room 214

    Wednesday, July 18:  9:00 to 12:00---MH Room 214

    Thursday, July 19:      8:00 to 9:00 and 12:00 to 1:30—Fellowship Hall;

                                       9:00 to 5:00—MH Room 214

    Friday, July 20:          NA

     

    Saturday, July 21:      8:00 to 2:00—MH Room 214

                                      12:00 to 1:30—Fellowship Hall;

    Sunday, July  22:        NA

    Monday, July  23:       8:00 to 9:00 and 12:00 to 1:30—Fellowship Hall;

                                      9:00 to 5:00—MH Room 214

    Tuesday, July  24:      8:00 to 9:00 and 12:00 to 1:30—Fellowship Hall;

                                      9:00 to 5:00—MH Room 214

    Wednesday, July 25:    8:00 to 9:00—Fellowship Hall;

                                         9:00 to 12:00—MR Room 214 

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Pages