MenuMenu Image

Directory

Administration

David Brennen

David A. Brennen

david.brennen@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Dean and Professor of Law

Danny Murphy

Daniel P. Murphy, Jr.

danny.murphy@uky.edu
(859) 257-5155

Assistant Dean of Community Engagement & Diversity

Susan Steele

Susan B. Steele

ssteele@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-8959

Associate Dean of Career Development

university of kentucky college of law alison begor

Alison P. Begor

alison.begor@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration

university of kentucky college of law kevin bucknam

Kevin P. Bucknam

kbucknam@uky.edu
(859) 257-8328

Director of Continuing Legal Education

Allison Connelly

connelly@uky.edu
(859) 257-4692

Director of the Legal Clinic and H. Wendell Cherry Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jim donovan

James M. Donovan

james.donovan@uky.edu
(859) 257-8351

Library Director and James and Mary Lassiter Associate Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jane grise

Jane Grisé

jane.grise@uky.edu
(859) 218-0634

Director of Academic Enhancement and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Henke

Melissa N. Henke

melissa.henke@uky.edu
(859) 257-0481

Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Associate Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing

Jimmi Nicholson

jimmi.nicholson@uky.edu
(859) 218-1699

Director of Admissions

Derek Rockhill

derek.rockhill@uky.edu
(859) 257-8047

Director of Information Technology

Alyssa Thornton

alyssa.thornton@uky.edu
(859) 257-7938

Director of Special Events

Douglas Michael

michaeld@uky.edu
(859) 257-1485

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Dorothy Salmon Professor of Law

Michele Pekola

michele.pekola@uky.edu
(859) 257-3103

Director of Marketing & Communications

David Wright

wright.david@uky.edu
(859) 257-3281

Assistant Dean of Student Services

Office of the Dean

David Brennen

David A. Brennen

david.brennen@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Dean and Professor of Law

Danny Murphy

Daniel P. Murphy, Jr.

danny.murphy@uky.edu
(859) 257-5155

Assistant Dean of Community Engagement & Diversity

university of kentucky college of law alison begor

Alison P. Begor

alison.begor@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration

Kimberly Crace

kimberly.crace@uky.edu
(859) 257-7934

Finance Coordinator

Alina Emen

alina.emen@uky.edu
(859) 257-2174

Human Resources Coordinator

Jayme Ware

virginia.ware@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Administrative Support Associate

Academic Affairs

university of kentucky college of law professor jane grise

Jane Grisé

jane.grise@uky.edu
(859) 218-0634

Director of Academic Enhancement and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Holly Hatfield

holly.hatfield@uky.edu
(859) 257-8318

Registrar

David Wright

wright.david@uky.edu
(859) 257-3281

Assistant Dean of Student Services

Admissions

Jimmi Nicholson

jimmi.nicholson@uky.edu
(859) 218-1699

Director of Admissions

university of kentucky college of law jeanie powell

M. Jeanie Powell

jpowell@uky.edu
(859) 257-6770

Admissions Associate

Jessica Tincher

jessica.tincher@uky.edu
(859) 257-3950

Admissions Counselor

Career Development

Susan Steele

Susan B. Steele

ssteele@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-8959

Associate Dean of Career Development

university of kentucky college of law amy eason

Amy Collier Eason

amy.eason@uky.edu
(859) 257-1138

Director of Career Development

Joan A. Yocum

jyocum@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-8959

Student Affairs Officer

Continuing Legal Education

university of kentucky college of law kevin bucknam

Kevin P. Bucknam

kbucknam@uky.edu
(859) 257-8328

Director of Continuing Legal Education

Ben Distler

ben.distler@uky.edu
(859) 257-6207

Technical Services Manager

Melinda Rawlings

Melinda Rawlings

merawl0@uky.edu
(859) 257-2921

Business Officer

Tracy J. Taylor

tracy.taylor@uky.edu
(859) 257-1083

Assistant Director/Director of Publications Continuing Legal Education

Development

Laurel Hostetter

laurel.hostetter@uky.edu
(859) 257-1161

Philanthropy Officer

Faculty

Richard C. Ausness

rausness@uky.edu
(859) 257-3840

Stites & Harbison Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor scott bauries

Scott R. Bauries

scott.bauries@uky.edu
(859) 257-4228

Associate Dean of Research Willburt D. Ham Professor of Law

Valena E. Beety

vebe223@uky.edu
(859) 257-2893

Visiting Professor

Bird-Pollan

Jennifer Bird-Pollan

jbirdpollan@uky.edu
(859) 257-3325

Robert G. Lawson Professor of Law

Christopher G. Bradley

cgbradley@uky.edu
(859) 257-6197

Assistant Professor of Law

H. Wendell Cherry Associate Professor of Law Zachary A. Bray

Zachary A. Bray

zachary.bray@uky.edu
(859) 257-1783

H. Wendell Cherry Associate Professor of Law

David Brennen

David A. Brennen

david.brennen@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Dean and Professor of Law

Brooks

Tina M. Brooks

tina.brooks@uky.edu
(859) 257-8347

Electronic Services Librarian

Campbell

Rutheford B Campbell

rcampbel@uky.edu
(859) 257-4050

William T. Lafferty Professor of Law

Cyra Akila Choudhury

cach243@uky.edu
(859) 257-1729

Visiting Professor

Allison Connelly

connelly@uky.edu
(859) 257-4692

Director of the Legal Clinic and H. Wendell Cherry Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor mary davis

Mary J. Davis

mjdavis@uky.edu
(859) 257-3198

Ashland-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jim donovan

James M. Donovan

james.donovan@uky.edu
(859) 257-8351

Library Director and James and Mary Lassiter Associate Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor josh douglas

Joshua A. Douglas

joshuadouglas@uky.edu
(859) 257-4935

Thomas P. Lewis Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor chris frost

Christopher W. Frost

cfros1@uky.edu
(859) 257-8336

Everett H. Metcalf, Jr. Professor of Law

Brian L. Frye

Brian L. Frye

brianlfrye@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Spears-Gilbert Associate Professor of Law

Graham

Louise E. Graham

lgraham@uky.edu
(859) 257-3488

Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jane grise

Jane Grisé

jane.grise@uky.edu
(859) 218-0634

Director of Academic Enhancement and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Professor Roberta M. Harding

Roberta M. Harding

rharding@uky.edu
(859) 257-1880

Professor of Law

Kristin J. Hazelwood

kristin.hazelwood@uky.edu
(859) 218-0635

Spears-Gilbert Associate Professor of Law

Healy

Michael P. Healy

healym@uky.edu
(859) 257-3636

Charles S. Cassis Professor of Law

Henke

Melissa N. Henke

melissa.henke@uky.edu
(859) 257-0481

Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Associate Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing

Kightlinger

Mark F. Kightlinger

mfkigh2@uky.edu
(859) 257-4698

H. Wendell Cherry Associate Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor diane kraft

Diane B. Kraft

diane.kraft@uky.edu
(859) 257-4748

Wyatt, Tarrant, & Combs Associate Professor of Law II

university of kentucky college of law professor cortney lollar

Cortney E. Lollar

cortney.lollar@uky.edu
(859) 257-3250

James and Mary Lassiter Associate Professor of Law

Douglas Michael

michaeld@uky.edu
(859) 257-1485

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Dorothy Salmon Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor kathy moore

Kathryn L. Moore

kmoore@uky.edu
(859) 257-7637

Stites & Harbison Professor of Law

Michael Murray

michael.murray1@uky.edu
(859) 218-3520

Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Price

Melynda J. Price

melynda.price@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

William L. Matthews, Jr. Professor of Law

Salamanca

Paul E. Salamanca

psalaman@uky.edu
(859) 257-1151

Wendell H. Ford Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor bob schwemm

Robert G. Schwemm

schwemmr@uky.edu
(859) 257-6013

Everett H. Metcalf, Jr. Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor and librarian beau steenken

Beau Steenken

beau.steenken@uky.edu
(859) 257-1578

Instructional Services Librarian

Underwood

Richard H. Underwood

runderwo@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Edward T. Breathitt Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor and librarian ryan valentin

Ryan A. Valentin

ravale2@uky.edu
(859) 257-8346

Visiting Faculty

university of kentucky college of law professor sarah wellling

Sarah N. Welling

sarah.welling@uky.edu
(859) 257-8326

William L. Matthews, Jr. Professor of Law

Ramsi Woodcock

ramsi.woodcock@uky.edu
(859) 257-1253

Assistant Professor of Law, Assistant Professor of Management, Gatton College of Business and Economics

Faculty Support

university of kentucky college of law april brooks

April Brooks

april.brooks@uky.edu
(859) 257-4747

Staff Support Associate

university of kentucky college of law mary ann isaacs

Mary Ann Isaacs

misaacs@uky.edu
(859) 257-5139

Staff Support Associate

Legal Research and Writing Faculty

Brooks

Tina M. Brooks

tina.brooks@uky.edu
(859) 257-8347

Electronic Services Librarian

Allison Connelly

connelly@uky.edu
(859) 257-4692

Director of the Legal Clinic and H. Wendell Cherry Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jane grise

Jane Grisé

jane.grise@uky.edu
(859) 218-0634

Director of Academic Enhancement and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Kristin J. Hazelwood

kristin.hazelwood@uky.edu
(859) 218-0635

Spears-Gilbert Associate Professor of Law

Henke

Melissa N. Henke

melissa.henke@uky.edu
(859) 257-0481

Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Associate Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing

university of kentucky college of law professor diane kraft

Diane B. Kraft

diane.kraft@uky.edu
(859) 257-4748

Wyatt, Tarrant, & Combs Associate Professor of Law II

university of kentucky college of law professor and librarian beau steenken

Beau Steenken

beau.steenken@uky.edu
(859) 257-1578

Instructional Services Librarian

university of kentucky college of law professor and librarian ryan valentin

Ryan A. Valentin

ravale2@uky.edu
(859) 257-8346

Visiting Faculty

Information Technology

Derek Rockhill

derek.rockhill@uky.edu
(859) 257-8047

Director of Information Technology

Zach Smith

zach.smith@uky.edu
(859) 218-3576

Computer Support Specialist II

Legal Clinic

Allison Connelly

connelly@uky.edu
(859) 257-4692

Director of the Legal Clinic and H. Wendell Cherry Professor of Law

Fenner

Lisa Fenner

lisa.fenner@uky.edu
(859) 257-4692

Administrative Support Associate

Library

university of kentucky college of law professor jim donovan

James M. Donovan

james.donovan@uky.edu
(859) 257-8351

Library Director and James and Mary Lassiter Associate Professor of Law

Alvayay

Patty Alvayay

patricia.alvayay@uky.edu
(859) 257-2925

Head of Technical Services

Brooks

Tina M. Brooks

tina.brooks@uky.edu
(859) 257-8347

Electronic Services Librarian

Heather Ellis

Heather Ellis

hcharb0@uky.edu
(859) 257-8349

Library Technician

Herring

Tammy Herring

Tammy.Herring@uky.edu
(859) 257-8122

Account Clerk

Nicole Reynolds

b.nicole.reynolds@uky.edu
(859) 257-2437

Digital Collections Librarian

Carol Skricki

carol.skricki@uky.edu
(859) 257-8345

Law Circulation Technician

university of kentucky college of law professor and librarian beau steenken

Beau Steenken

beau.steenken@uky.edu
(859) 257-1578

Instructional Services Librarian

university of kentucky college of law professor and librarian ryan valentin

Ryan A. Valentin

ravale2@uky.edu
(859) 257-8346

Visiting Faculty

university of kentucky college of law michel thompson

Michel Yang

michel.thompson@uky.edu
(859) 257-8686

Library Manager