MenuMenu Image

Administration

David Brennen

David A. Brennen

david.brennen@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Dean and Professor of Law

Danny Murphy

Daniel P. Murphy, Jr.

danny.murphy@uky.edu
(859) 257-5155

Assistant Dean of Community Engagement & Diversity

Susan Steele

Susan B. Steele

ssteele@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-8959

Associate Dean of Career Development

university of kentucky college of law alison begor

Alison P. Begor

alison.begor@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Senior Director of Finance & Administration

university of kentucky college of law kevin bucknam

Kevin P. Bucknam

kbucknam@uky.edu
(859) 257-8328

Director of Continuing Legal Education

Connelly

Allison Connelly

connelly@uky.edu
(859) 257-4692

Director of the Legal Clinic and H. Wendell Cherry Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jim donovan

James M. Donovan

james.donovan@uky.edu
(859) 257-8351

Library Director and James and Mary Lassiter Associate Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jane grise

Jane Grisé

jane.grise@uky.edu
(859) 218-0634

Director of Academic Enhancement and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Henke

Melissa N. Henke

melissa.henke@uky.edu
(859) 257-0481

Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Associate Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing

university of kentucky college of law mary beth neiser

Mary Beth Neiser

marybeth.neiser@uky.edu
(859) 257-6725

Senior Director of Advancement

Jimmi Nicholson

jimmi.nicholson@uky.edu
(859) 218-1699

Director of Admissions

Ashley Ritchie

ashley.ritchie@uky.edu
(859) 257-3103

Director of Marketing and Communications

Derek Rockhill

derek.rockhill@uky.edu
(859) 257-8047

Director of Information Technology

Alyssa Thornton

alyssa.thornton@uky.edu
(859) 257-7938

Director of Alumni Affairs

Douglas Michael

michaeld@uky.edu
(859) 257-1485

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Dorothy Salmon Professor of Law