MenuMenu Image

Office of the Dean

David Brennen

David A. Brennen

david.brennen@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Dean and Professor of Law

Alyssa Thornton

alyssa.thornton@uky.edu
(859) 257-7938

Director of Special Events

university of kentucky college of law professor mary davis

Mary J. Davis

mjdavis@uky.edu
(859) 257-3198

Interim Dean and Ashland-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law

Danny Murphy

Daniel P. Murphy, Jr.

danny.murphy@uky.edu
(859) 257-5155

Assistant Dean of Community Engagement & Diversity

Jason J. Hardin

jason.hardin@uky.edu
(859) 257-8317

Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration

Katie Carter

KCarter.966@uky.edu
(859) 257-7934

Finance Coordinator

Alina Emen

alina.emen@uky.edu
(859) 257-2174

Human Resources Coordinator

Shawntaye Hopkins

shawntaye.hopkins@uky.edu
(859) 257-3103

Marketing and Communications Director

Jayme Ware

virginia.ware@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Administrative Support Associate