MenuMenu Image

Faculty Directory

Antognini

Albertina Antognini

albertina.antognini@uky.edu
(859) 218-3520

Assistant Professor of Law

Ausness

Richard C. Ausness

rausness@uky.edu
(859) 257-3840

Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Everett H. Metcalf, Jr. Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor scott bauries

Scott R. Bauries

scott.bauries@uky.edu
(859) 257-4228

Robert G. Lawson Professor of Law

Bird-Pollan

Jennifer Bird-Pollan

jbirdpollan@uky.edu
(859) 257-3325

James and Mary Lassiter Associate Professor of Law

Christopher G. Bradley

cgbradley@uky.edu
(859) 257-6197

Assistant Professor of Law

H. Wendell Cherry Associate Professor of Law Zachary A. Bray

Zachary A. Bray

zachary.bray@uky.edu
(859) 257-1783

H. Wendell Cherry Associate Professor of Law

David Brennen

David A. Brennen

david.brennen@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Dean and Professor of Law

Brooks

Tina M. Brooks

tina.brooks@uky.edu
(859) 257-8347

Electronic Services Librarian

Campbell

Rutheford B Campbell

rcampbel@uky.edu
(859) 257-4050

Spears-Gilbert Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor marianna jackson clay

Marianna Jackson Clay

marianna.clay@uky.edu
(859) 257-8352

Visiting Professor of Law

Connelly

Allison Connelly

connelly@uky.edu
(859) 257-4692

Director of the Legal Clinic and James and Mary Lassiter Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor mary davis

Mary J. Davis

mjdavis@uky.edu
(859) 257-3198

University Research Professor and Stites & Harbison Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jim donovan

James M. Donovan

james.donovan@uky.edu
(859) 257-8351

Library Director and James and Mary Lassiter Associate Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor josh douglas

Joshua A. Douglas

joshuadouglas@uky.edu
(859) 257-4935

Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Associate Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor chris frost

Christopher W. Frost

cfros1@uky.edu
(859) 257-8336

Thomas P. Lewis Professor of Law

Brian L. Frye

Brian L. Frye

brianlfrye@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Spears-Gilbert Associate Professor of Law

Gaetke

Eugene R. Gaetke

ggaetke@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-3434

Edward T. Breathitt Professor of Law

Graham

Louise E. Graham

lgraham@uky.edu
(859) 257-3488

Senator Wendell H. Ford Professor of Law

Doris “Wendy” Greene

Wendy.Greene@uky.edu
(859) 257-1253

Visiting Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jane grise

Jane Grisé

jane.grise@uky.edu
(859) 218-0634

Director of Academic Success and a Legal Writing Instructor

Professor Roberta M. Harding

Roberta M. Harding

rharding@uky.edu
(859) 257-1880

Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor kristin hazelwood

Kristin J. Hazelwood

kristin.hazelwood@uky.edu
(859) 218-0635

Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Healy

Michael P. Healy

healym@uky.edu
(859) 257-3636

Senator Wendell H. Ford Professor of Law

Henke

Melissa N. Henke

melissa.henke@uky.edu
(859) 257-0481

Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Associate Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing

Huberfeld

Nicole Huberfeld

nicole.huberfeld@uky.edu
(859) 257-3281

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Ashland-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law

Kightlinger

Mark F. Kightlinger

mfkigh2@uky.edu
(859) 257-4698

Edward T. Breathitt Associate Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor diane kraft

Diane B. Kraft

diane.kraft@uky.edu
(859) 257-4748

Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Amelia Landenberger

amelia.land@uky.edu
(859) 257-8346

Outreach Librarian

university of kentucky college of law professor cortney lollar

Cortney E. Lollar

cortney.lollar@uky.edu
(859) 257-3250

Assistant Professor of Law

Visiting Professor of Law Leslie MacRae

Leslie M. MacRae

leslie.macrae@uky.edu
(859) 257-2893

Visiting Professor of Law

Douglas Michael

michaeld@uky.edu
(859) 257-1485

Stites & Harbison Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor kathy moore

Kathryn L. Moore

kmoore@uky.edu
(859) 257-7637

Ashland-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law

Michael D. Murray

professormichaelmurray@gmail.com
(859) 257-1678

Visiting Professor of Legal Research and Writing

university of kentucky college of law karen nuckolls

Karen A. Nuckolls

kanuck2@uky.edu
(859) 257-2437

Head of Technical Services

Price

Melynda J. Price

melynda.price@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

Robert E. Harding, Jr. Associate Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor franklin runge

Franklin L. Runge

franklin.runge@uky.edu
(859) 257-1081

Faculty Services Librarian

Salamanca

Paul E. Salamanca

psalaman@uky.edu
(859) 257-1151

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor bob schwemm

Robert G. Schwemm

schwemmr@uky.edu
(859) 257-6013

Ashland-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law and William L. Matthews, Jr. Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor and librarian beau steenken

Beau Steenken

beau.steenken@uky.edu
(859) 257-1578

Instructional Services Librarian

Underwood

Richard H. Underwood

runderwo@uky.edu
(859) 257-1678

William L. Matthews, Jr. Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor harold weinberg

Harold R. Weinberg

hweinber@uky.edu
(859) 257-1729

Everett H. Metcalf, Jr. Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor sarah wellling

Sarah N. Welling

sarah.welling@uky.edu
(859) 257-8326

Ashland-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law and Laramie L. Leatherman Professor of Law

Andrew Keane Woods

andrewkwoods@uky.edu
(859) 257-1253

Assistant Professor of Law