Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

The College of Law Honor Council is made up of twelve second and third year students who are selected by the Dean from among the interested student candidates and two faculty members appointed by the Dean. The Honor Council is responsible for all investigations and proceedings relating to reported violations of the College of Law Honor Code. 


College of Law Honor Council: April, 1, 2024 - March 31, 2025

3L Members:

Jared Abraham

Ben Skeens

Amani Kanso

Meghan Goins, Chair

Emily Yelencich 

2L Members:

 Emily Collin

  Antonio Gallop

 Hannah Layne

John Lambert

1L Members:

To Be Determined in Fall 2024

Faculty Members:

Acting Dean Paul Salamanca

Prof. Kathy Moore (exp. 2025) 

TBD - 2024-2025