Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Contact Information
Mary Davis photo
Mary Davis
Dean and Ashland-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 125 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1678
Email
mjdavis@uky.edu
Jennifer Bird-Pollan Photo
Jennifer Bird-Pollan
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Judge William T. Lafferty Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 151 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3325
Email
jbirdpollan@uky.edu
Jason Hardin picture
Jason Hardin
Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 129 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8317
Email
jason.hardin@uky.edu
Danny Murphy photo
Daniel Murphy, Jr.
Senior Assistant Dean of Community Engagement & Operations/Chief Diversity Officer
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 127 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-5155
Email
danny.murphy@uky.edu
Susan Steele picture
Susan Steele
Associate Dean of Career Development
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 154 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8959
Email
ssteele@email.uky.edu
David Wright photo
David Wright
Assistant Dean of Student Services
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 153 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3281
Email
wright.david@uky.edu
Alavaya
Patty Alvayay
Head of Technical Services
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 12, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-2925
Email
patricia.alvayay@uky.edu
Charlie Amiot Photo
Charlie Amiot
Student Services and Outreach Librarian & Instructor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 43, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-1081
Email
charlie.amiot@uky.edu
Richard Ausness photo
Richard Ausness
Stites & Harbison Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 263 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3840
Email
rausness@uky.edu
Glenn Bagby picture
Glen Bagby
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Scott Bauries Photo
Scott Bauries
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 225 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-4228
Email
scott.bauries@uky.edu
Amanda Bear picture
Amanda Bear
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Chris Bradley photo
Christopher Bradley
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 229 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-6197
Email
cgbradley@uky.edu
Carolyn Bratt picture
Carolyn Bratt
Emeritus 2008
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Email
cbratt@uky.edu
Zach Bray photo
Zachary Bray
James and Mary Lassiter Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 227 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1783
Email
zachary.bray@uky.edu
David Brennen photo
David Brennen
Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 217 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8319
Email
david.brennen@uky.edu
April Brooks photo
April Brooks
Staff Support Associate
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 240 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-4747
Email
april.brooks@uky.edu
Tina Brooks picture
Tina Brooks
Electronic Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 49, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8347
Email
tina.brooks@uky.edu
Kevin Bucknam picture
Kevin Bucknam
Director of Continuing Legal Education
Categories
Staff
Location
Office of Continuing Legal Education
Phone
(859) 257-8328
Email
kbucknam@uky.edu
Biff Campbell photo
Rutheford Campbell
Emeritus 2019
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Location
Room 253 College of Law
Email
rcampbel@uky.edu
Katie Carter
Finance Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 135 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-7934
Email
KCarter.966@uky.edu
Don Cetrulo photo
Don Cetrulo
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Marianna Clay picture
Marianna Clay
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Jennifer Coffman picture
Jennifer Coffman
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Allison Connelly picture
Allison Connelly
Director of the Legal Clinic and H. Wendell Cherry Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
U.K. Legal Clinic, 630 Maxwelton Court, Lexington, KY 40506
Phone
(859) 257-4692
Email
connelly@uky.edu
Blanche Cook photo
Blanche Cook
Robert E. Harding Jr. Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 235 College of Law
Phone
859-257-8352
Email
blanche.cook@uky.edu
Julia Costich picture
Julia Costich
Adam Davis
Computer Specialist II
Categories
Staff
Location
85 Law Building
Phone
(859) 218-3576
Email
Adam.Davis@uky.edu
Rebecca DiLoreto picture
Rebecca DiLoreto
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Ben Distler
Technical Services Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
Office of Continuing Legal Education
Phone
(859) 257-6207
Email
ben.distler@uky.edu
Jim Donovan photo
James Donovan
Library Director and Dorothy Salmon Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 55, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8351
Email
james.donovan@uky.edu
Josh Douglas photo
Joshua Douglas
Ashland, Inc-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-4935
Email
joshuadouglas@uky.edu
Amy Eason photo
Amy Eason
Director of Career Development
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 152 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1138
Email
amy.eason@uky.edu
Alina Emen
Human Resources Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 133 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-2174
Email
alina.emen@uky.edu
Leah Engle
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Joanie Ett-Mims
Registrar
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 149 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8318
Email
joanie.ett-mims@uky.edu
Tim Feld picture
Tim Feld
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Lisa Fenner picture
Lisa Fenner
Administrative Support Associate
Categories
Staff
Location
UK College of Law Legal Clinic, 630 Maxwelton Court, Lexington, KY 40506
Phone
(859) 257-4692
Email
lisa.fenner@uky.edu
Bill Fortune picture
William Fortune
Emeritus 2012
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Location
Room 257 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8353
Email
fortunew@uky.edu
Chris Frost Photo
Christopher Frost
Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 230 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8336
Email
cfros1@uky.edu
Brian Frye photo
Brian Frye
Spears-Gilbert Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 271 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1678
Email
brianlfrye@uky.edu
Eugene Gaetke picture
Eugene Gaetke
Emeritus 2018
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Alvin Goldman picture
Alvin Goldman
Emeritus 2008
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Louise Graham picture
Louise Graham
Emeritus 2019
Karen Greenwell
Karen Greenwell
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Jane Grise picture
Jane Grisé
Director of Academic Enhancement & H. Wendell Cherry Associate Professor of Legal Research and Writing
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 275 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-0634
Email
jane.grise@uky.edu
Roberta Harding picture
Roberta Harding
Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 265 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1880
Email
rharding@uky.edu
John Hayne picture
John Hayne
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
John Hays picture
John Hays
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Kristin Hazelwood picture
Kristin Hazelwood
Spears-Gilbert Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 215 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-0635
Email
kristin.hazelwood@uky.edu
Michael Healy photo
Michael Healy
Charles S. Cassis Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 231 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3636
Email
healym@uky.edu
Matt Heil
Library Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
209 Law Building
Phone
(859) 257-1536
Email
matt.heil@uky.edu
Melissa Henke photo
Melissa Henke
Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 251 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-0481
Email
melissa.henke@uky.edu
Tammy Herring photo
Tammy Herring
Account Clerk
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 53, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8122
Email
Tammy.Herring@uky.edu
Paula Holbrook picture
Paula Holbrook
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Shawtaye Hopkins photo
Shawntaye Hopkins
Marketing and Communications Director
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 137 Law Building
Phone
(859) 257-3103
Email
shawntaye.hopkins@uky.edu
Mary Ann Isaacs photo
Mary Isaacs
Staff Support Associate
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 240 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-5139
Email
misaacs@uky.edu
Emily Jones picture
Emily Jones
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Mark Kightlinger picture
Mark Kightlinger
H. Wendell Cherry Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 247 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-4698
Email
mfkigh2@uky.edu
Alan Kluegel photo
Alan Kluegel
Assistant Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
620 South Limestone
Phone
(859) 257-1678
Email
alan.kluegel@uky.edu
Bob Lawson picture
Robert Lawson
Emeritus 2015
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Location
Room 259 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1936
Email
lawsonr@uky.edu
Cortney Lollar photo
Cortney Lollar
James and Mary Lassiter Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 249 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3250
Email
cortney.lollar@uky.edu
Christine Madjar picture
Christine Madjar
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Ian McClure picture
Ian McClure
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Susan McClure photo
Susan McClure
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Nick McKinley photo
Nick McKinley
Computer Specialist I
Categories
Staff
Location
85 Law Building
Phone
(859) 257-1729
Email
nick.mckinley@uky.edu
Doug Michael photo
Douglas Michael
Thomas P. Lewis Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 151 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1485
Email
michaeld@uky.edu
George Miller picture
George Miller
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Kathy Moore picture
Kathryn Moore
Stites & Harbison Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 223 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-7637
Email
kmoore@uky.edu
Michael Murray photo
Michael Murray
Spears-Gilbert Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 239 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-3520
Email
michael.murray1@uky.edu
Jimmi Nicholson picture
Jimmi Nicholson
Director of Admissions
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 145 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-1699
Email
jimmi.nicholson@uky.edu
Margaret Pisacano picture
Margaret Pisacano
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Jeanie Powell photo
Jeanie Powell
Admissions Associate
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 147 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-6770
Email
jpowell@uky.edu
Jay Prather picture
Jay Prather
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Angelica Prekopa
Director of Philanthropy
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 139 College of Law
Phone
859-257-1161
Email
a.prekopa@uky.edu
Melynda Price photo
Melynda Price
William L. Matthews, Jr. Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 219 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1678
Email
melynda.price@uky.edu
Melinda Rawlings picture
Melinda Rawlings
Business Officer
Categories
Staff
Location
660 S. Limestone St.
Phone
(859) 257-2921
Email
merawl0@uky.edu
Lou Ann Red Corn picture
Lou Ann Red Corn
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Nicole Reynolds
Digital Collections Librarian
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 51, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-2437
Email
b.nicole.reynolds@uky.edu
Derek Rockhill photo
Derek Rockhill
Director of Information Technology
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 87 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8047
Email
derek.rockhill@uky.edu
John Rogers picture
John Rogers
Emeritus 2002
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Steven Rouse
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Thaletia Routt picture
Thaletia Routt
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
David Royse picture
David Royse
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Jessica Tincher photo
Jessica Rukavina
Philanthropy and Alumni Affairs Officer
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 141 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-6725
Email
jessica.tincher@uky.edu
Paul Salamanca picture
Paul Salamanca
Wendell H. Ford Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 243 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1151
Email
psalaman@uky.edu
Joe Savage picture
Joe Savage
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Bob Schwemm photo
Robert Schwemm
Emeritus 2019
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Location
Room 261 College of Law
Email
schwemmr@uky.edu
Jonathan Shaub photo
Jonathan Shaub
Assistant Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
620 South Limestone
Phone
(859) 562-3183
Email
jonathan.shaub@uky.edu
Carol Skricki
Carol Skricki
Law Circulation Technician
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 112B, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8345
Email
carol.skricki@uky.edu
Andrew Sparks photo
Andrew Sparks
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Susan Speckert picture
Susan Speckert
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Beau Steenken photo
Beau Steenken
Instructional Services Librarian & Professor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 45, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-1578
Email
beau.steenken@uky.edu
Larry Sykes picture
Larry Sykes
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Tracy Taylor
Assistant Director/Director of Publications Continuing Legal Education
Categories
Staff
Location
660 South Limestone
Phone
(859) 257-1083
Email
tracy.taylor@uky.edu
Alyssa Thornton photo
Alyssa Thornton
Director of Special Events
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 131 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-7938
Email
alyssa.thornton@uky.edu
Richard Underwood photo
Richard Underwood
Edward T. Breathitt Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 237 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1678
Email
runderwo@uky.edu
Gregory Van Tatenhove picture
Gregory Van Tatenhove
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Stephen Vasek picture
Stephen Vasek, Jr.
Emeritus 2012
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Paco Villalobos picture
Paco Villalobos
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Jayme Ware photo
Jayme Ware
Assistant to the Dean and Administrative Support
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 128 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1678
Email
virginia.ware@uky.edu
Harold Weinberg picture
Harold Weinberg
Emeritus 2016
Andrea Welker picture
Andrea Welker
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Sarah Welling picture
Sarah Welling
William L. Matthews, Jr. Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 241 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8326
Email
sarah.welling@uky.edu
Richard Westin picture
Richard Westin
Emeritus 2015
Charles Wisdom photo
Charles Wisdom
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Ramsi Woodcock photo
Ramsi Woodcock
Assistant Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 267 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1253
Email
ramsi.woodcock@uky.edu
Joan Yocum
Student Affairs Officer
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 150 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8959
Email
jyocum@email.uky.edu