Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Contact Information
Mary Davis photo
Mary Davis
Dean and Ashland-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 125 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-1493
Email
mjdavis@uky.edu
Jennifer Bird-Pollan Photo
Jennifer Bird-Pollan
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Judge William T. Lafferty Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 151 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3325
Email
jbirdpollan@uky.edu
Headshot
Carlin Conway
Assistant Dean of Student Services
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 153, College of Law
Phone
859-257-3281
Email
carlin.conway@uky.edu
Danny Murphy photo
Danny Murphy, Jr.
Senior Assistant Dean of Community Engagement & Operations
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 127 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-5155
Email
danny.murphy@uky.edu
Susan Steele picture
Susan Steele
Associate Dean of Career Development
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 154 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8959
Email
ssteele@email.uky.edu
Albrink
Laken Albrink
Assistant Clinical Professor of Legal Research and Writing
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 255 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1678
Email
Laken.Albrink@uky.edu
Alavaya
Patty Alvayay
Head of Technical Services
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 12, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-2925
Email
patricia.alvayay@uky.edu
prof Atkins
Tiffany Atkins
Assistant Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 230 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8336
Email
tdatkins@uky.edu
Richard Ausness photo
Richard Ausness
Stites & Harbison Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 263 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3840
Email
rausness@uky.edu
Glenn Bagby picture
Glen Bagby
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
aimee baston
Aimee’ Baston
Director of Philanthropy
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 139 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1161
Email
abaston@uky.edu
Kelin Beattie
Finance Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 135 College of Law
Phone
859-257-7934
Email
kelin.beattie@uky.edu
Headshot
Lilly Bramley
Administrative Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
Legal Clinic, Ellen H. Richards House
Phone
859-257-4692
Email
ljbr243@uky.edu
Carolyn Bratt picture
Carolyn Bratt
Emeritus 2008
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Email
cbratt@uky.edu
Zach Bray
Zachary Bray
James and Mary Lassiter Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 227 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1783
Email
zachary.bray@uky.edu
David Brennen photo
David Brennen
Frost, Brown & Todd Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 217 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8319
Email
david.brennen@uky.edu
Tina Brooks picture
Tina Brooks
Electronic Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 49, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8347
Email
tina.brooks@uky.edu
Kevin Bucknam picture
Kevin Bucknam
Director of Continuing Legal Education
Categories
Staff
Location
660 South Limestone
Phone
(859) 257-8328
Email
kbucknam@uky.edu
Biff Campbell photo
Rutheford Campbell
Emeritus 2019
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Location
Room 253 College of Law
Email
rcampbel@uky.edu
Carthens
Shavonnie Carthens
Assistant Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 215 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-0635
Email
Shavonnie.Carthens@uky.edu
Jennifer Coffman picture
Jennifer Coffman
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Allison Connelly picture
Allison Connelly
Emeritus 2021
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Location
Room 273 College of Law
Phone
(859) 562-1562
Email
connelly@uky.edu
Julia Costich picture
Julia Costich
Adam Davis Headshot
Adam Davis
Computer Specialist II
Categories
Staff
Location
85 Law Building
Phone
(859) 218-3576
Email
Adam.Davis@uky.edu
Rebecca DiLoreto picture
Rebecca DiLoreto
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Ben Distler
Technical Services Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
660 South Limestone
Phone
(859) 257-6207
Email
ben.distler@uky.edu
Jim Donovan photo
James Donovan
Library Director & Dorothy Salmon Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 55, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8351
Email
james.donovan@uky.edu
William Dorton
Visiting Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 251, College of Law
Phone
(859)-257-4748
Email
will.dorton@uky.edu
Josh Douglas photo
Joshua Douglas
Ashland, Inc-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-4935
Email
joshuadouglas@uky.edu
Headshot Amy Eason 2
Amy Eason
Director of Career Development
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 152 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1138
Email
amy.eason@uky.edu
maya elias
Maya Elias
Philanthropy and Alumni Relations Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 141 College of Law
Phone
859-257-6725
Email
maya.elias@uky.edu
Joanie Ett-Mims
Registrar
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 149 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8318
Email
joanie.ett-mims@uky.edu
Bill Fortune picture
William Fortune
Emeritus 2012
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Location
Room 257 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8353
Email
fortunew@uky.edu
Friedman
Ilana Friedman
Assistant Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 249 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1678
Email
IFriedman@uky.edu
Brian Frye photo
Brian Frye
Spears-Gilbert Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 271, College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-0632
Email
brianlfrye@uky.edu
Eugene Gaetke picture
Eugene Gaetke
Emeritus 2018
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Headshot
Shelby Gish
Faculty and Staff Support Associate II
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 240, Law Building
Phone
859-257-4747
Email
shelby.gish@uky.edu
Alvin Goldman picture
Alvin Goldman
Emeritus 2008
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Louise Graham picture
Louise Graham
Emeritus 2019
Roberta Harding picture
Roberta Harding
Emeritus 2021
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Location
Room 265 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1880
Email
rharding@uky.edu
John Hayne picture
John Hayne
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
John Hays picture
John Hays
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Michael Healy photo
Michael Healy
Charles S. Cassis Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 231 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3636
Email
healym@uky.edu
Matt Heil
Library Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
209 Law Building
Phone
(859) 257-1536
Email
matt.heil@uky.edu
Melissa Henke photo
Melissa Henke
Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 251 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-0481
Email
melissa.henke@uky.edu
Gayle Herndon
Visiting Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 265, College of Law
Phone
859-257-1880
Email
gayle.w.herndon@uky.edu
Don Hodges
Don Hodges
Director of Information Technology
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 087, College of Law
Phone
859-257-8047
Email
donald.hodges@uky.edu
Picture of Paula Holbrook
Paula Holbrook
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Shawtaye Hopkins photo
Shawntaye Hopkins
Marketing and Communications Director
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 137 Law Building
Phone
(859) 257-3103
Email
shawntaye.hopkins@uky.edu
Emily Hudson
Account Clerk
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 53, College of Law
Phone
859-257-8122
Email
emily.hudson@uky.edu
D'lorah L. Hughes
D'lorah Hughes
H. Wendell Cherry Associate Professor of Law and Director of Clinics and Externships
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 269 College of Law
Phone
859-257-4692
Email
dlorah.hughes@uky.edu
Guion Johnstone
Director of Academic Enhancement & Bar Success Program
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 275, College of Law
Phone
859-218-0634
Email
gjo228@uky.edu
Picture of a professional woman wearing white clothing.
Emily Jones
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Mark Kightlinger picture
Mark Kightlinger
H. Wendell Cherry Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 247 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-4698
Email
mfkigh2@uky.edu
Alan Kluegel photo
Alan Kluegel
Assistant Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 245 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-2893
Email
alan.kluegel@uky.edu
Bob Lawson picture
Robert Lawson
Emeritus 2015
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Location
Room 259 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1936
Email
lawsonr@uky.edu
Luis Martinez
Luis Martinez
HR Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 133
Phone
859-257-2174
Email
Luis.Martinez13@uky.edu
Ian McClure picture
Ian McClure
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Susan McClure photo
Susan McClure
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Jessica Mead
Faculty and Staff Support Associate II
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 240, Law Building
Phone
859-257-5139
Email
jessica.mead@uky.edu
Vanessa Metzgar
Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 129
Phone
859-257-8317
Email
vdli223@uky.edu
Doug Michael photo
Douglas Michael
Thomas P. Lewis Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 211 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1485
Email
michaeld@uky.edu
George Miller picture
George Miller
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Kathy Moore picture
Kathryn Moore
Stites & Harbison Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 223 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-7637
Email
kmoore@uky.edu
Michael Murray photo
Michael Murray
Spears-Gilbert Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 239 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-3520
Email
michael.murray1@uky.edu
Rachel Noble-Varney
Program Coordinator, The Monuments Workshop
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 246, College of Law
Phone
859-257-5139
Email
rachel.b.noble@uky.edu
Stephanie Parker
Administrative Service Assistant
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 128, College of Law
Phone
859-218-1493
Email
s.park1@uky.edu
Margaret Pisacano picture
Margaret Pisacano
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Jeanie Powell photo
Jeanie Powell
Admissions Associate
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 147 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-6770
Email
jpowell@uky.edu
Jay Prather picture
Jay Prather
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Melinda Rawlings picture
Melinda Rawlings
Business Officer
Categories
Staff
Location
660 South Limestone
Phone
(859) 257-2921
Email
merawl0@uky.edu
Lou Ann Red Corn picture
Lou Anna Red Corn
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Nicole Reynolds
Special Collections Librarian
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 51, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-2437
Email
b.nicole.reynolds@uky.edu
John Rogers picture
John Rogers
Emeritus 2002
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Professor Steven J Rouse
Steven Rouse
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Paul Salamanca picture
Paul Salamanca
Wendell H. Ford Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 243 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1151
Email
psalaman@uky.edu
Bob Schwemm photo
Robert Schwemm
Emeritus 2019
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Location
Room 261 College of Law
Email
schwemmr@uky.edu
Headshot
Jonathan Shaub
Assistant Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 255 College of Law
Phone
(859) 562-3183
Email
jonathan.shaub@uky.edu
Sipes
Alexandra Sipes
Assistant Clinical Professor of Legal Research and Writing
Categories
Faculty
Carol Skricki
Carol Skricki
Law Circulation Technician
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 112B, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8345
Email
carol.skricki@uky.edu
Andrew Sparks photo
Andrew Sparks
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Headshot Christine Stanley
Christine Stanley
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Email
clde224@uky.edu
Headshot of Professor
Jason Steed
Visiting Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 235 College of Law
Phone
(859)-257-8352
Email
jason.steed@uky.edu
Steenken
Beau Steenken
Instructional Services Librarian & Professor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 45, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-1578
Email
beau.steenken@uky.edu
Headshot Whitney Stepp-Gay
Whitney Stepp-Gay
Larry Sykes picture
Larry Sykes
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Tracy Taylor
Assistant Director/Director of Publications Continuing Legal Education
Categories
Staff
Location
660 South Limestone
Phone
(859) 257-1083
Email
tracy.taylor@uky.edu
Headshot
Colton Thayer
Student Affairs Officer
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 143, College of Law
Phone
859-257-3950
Email
colton.thayer@uky.edu
Grace Thompson Headshot
Grace Thompson
Director of Admissions
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 145, College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8321
Email
grace.thompson@uky.edu
Richard Underwood photo
Richard Underwood
Edward T. Breathitt Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 237 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8648
Email
runderwo@uky.edu
Headshot_Ryan Valentine
Ryan Valentin
Faculty Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 47, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8346
Email
ryan.valentin@uky.edu
Gregory Van Tatenhove picture
Gregory Van Tatenhove
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Harold Weinberg picture
Harold Weinberg
Emeritus 2016
Andrea Welker picture
Andrea Welker
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Sarah Welling picture
Sarah Welling
Emeritus 2021
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Location
Room 241 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8326
Email
sarah.welling@uky.edu
Richard Westin picture
Richard Westin
Emeritus 2015
Categories
Emeritus Faculty
Email
rwest0@uky.edu
Professor Raquel Wilson
Raquel Wilson
Assistant Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 229 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-6197
Email
Raquel.Wilson@uky.edu
Charles Wisdom photo
Charles Wisdom
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Ramsi Woodcock photo
Ramsi Woodcock
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 267 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1253
Email
ramsi.woodcock@uky.edu
Alyssa Thornton photo
Alyssa Young
Director of Special Events
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 131 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-7938
Email
alyssa.young@uky.edu