Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Office of the Dean
Contact Information
Katie Carter
Finance Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 135 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-7934
Email
KCarter.966@uky.edu
Mary Davis photo
Mary Davis
Dean and Ashland-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 125 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-1493
Email
mjdavis@uky.edu
Alina Emen
Human Resources Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 133 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-2174
Email
alina.emen@uky.edu
Jason Hardin picture
Jason Hardin
Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 129 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8317
Email
jason.hardin@uky.edu
Shawtaye Hopkins photo
Shawntaye Hopkins
Marketing and Communications Director
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 137 Law Building
Phone
(859) 257-3103
Email
shawntaye.hopkins@uky.edu
Danny Murphy photo
Daniel Murphy, Jr.
Senior Assistant Dean of Community Engagement & Operations/Chief Diversity Officer
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 127 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-5155
Email
danny.murphy@uky.edu
Alyssa Thornton photo
Alyssa Thornton
Director of Special Events
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 131 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-7938
Email
alyssa.thornton@uky.edu
Jayme Ware photo
Jayme Ware
Assistant to the Dean and Administrative Support
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 128 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1678
Email
virginia.ware@uky.edu