Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Library
Contact Information
Alavaya
Patty Alvayay
Head of Technical Services
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 12, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-2925
Email
patricia.alvayay@uky.edu
Charlie Amiot Photo
Charlie Amiot
Student Services and Outreach Librarian & Instructor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 43, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-1081
Email
charlie.amiot@uky.edu
Tina Brooks picture
Tina Brooks
Electronic Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 49, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8347
Email
tina.brooks@uky.edu
Jim Donovan photo
James Donovan
Library Director and Dorothy Salmon Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 55, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8351
Email
james.donovan@uky.edu
Matt Heil
Library Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
209 Law Building
Phone
(859) 257-1536
Email
matt.heil@uky.edu
Tammy Herring photo
Tammy Herring
Account Clerk
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 53, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8122
Email
Tammy.Herring@uky.edu
Nicole Reynolds
Special Collections Librarian
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 51, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-2437
Email
b.nicole.reynolds@uky.edu
Carol Skricki
Carol Skricki
Law Circulation Technician
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 112B, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8345
Email
carol.skricki@uky.edu
Beau Steenken photo
Beau Steenken
Instructional Services Librarian & Professor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 45, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-1578
Email
beau.steenken@uky.edu