Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Administration
Contact Information
Kevin Bucknam picture
Kevin Bucknam
Director of Continuing Legal Education
Categories
Staff
Location
660 South Limestone
Phone
(859) 257-8328
Email
kbucknam@uky.edu
Headshot
Carlin Conway
Assistant Dean of Student Services
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 153, College of Law
Phone
859-257-3281
Email
carlin.conway@uky.edu
Jim Donovan photo
James Donovan
Library Director & Dorothy Salmon Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 55, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8351
Email
james.donovan@uky.edu
Mary Beth Forester
Legal Director of the Monuments Workshop
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 266, College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-9119
Email
mb.forester@uky.edu
Melissa Henke photo
Melissa Henke
Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 251 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-0481
Email
melissa.henke@uky.edu
Don Hodges
Don Hodges
Director of Information Technology
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 087, College of Law
Phone
859-257-8047
Email
donald.hodges@uky.edu
Shawtaye Hopkins photo
Shawntaye Hopkins
Marketing and Communications Director
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 137 Law Building
Phone
(859) 257-3103
Email
shawntaye.hopkins@uky.edu
Vanessa Metzgar
Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 129
Phone
859-257-8317
Email
vdli223@uky.edu
Danny Murphy photo
Danny Murphy, Jr.
Senior Assistant Dean of Community Engagement & Operations
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 127 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-5155
Email
danny.murphy@uky.edu
Rachel Noble-Varney
Program Coordinator, The Monuments Workshop
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 246, College of Law
Phone
859-257-5139
Email
rachel.b.noble@uky.edu
Paul Salamanca
Paul Salamanca
Acting Dean and Wendell H. Ford Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 125, College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1151
Email
psalaman@uky.edu
Susan Steele picture
Susan Steele
Associate Dean of Career Development
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 154 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8959
Email
ssteele@email.uky.edu
Steenken
Beau Steenken
Acting Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 151, College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3325
Email
beau.steenken@uky.edu
Grace Thompson Headshot
Grace Thompson
Director of Admissions
Categories
Staff
Location
Room 145, College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8321
Email
grace.thompson@uky.edu