Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Faculty Directory
Contact Information
Richard Ausness photo
Richard Ausness
Stites & Harbison Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 263 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3840
Email
rausness@uky.edu
Scott Bauries Photo
Scott Bauries
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 225 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-4228
Email
scott.bauries@uky.edu
Jennifer Bird-Pollan Photo
Jennifer Bird-Pollan
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Judge William T. Lafferty Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 151 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3325
Email
jbirdpollan@uky.edu
Chris Bradley photo
Christopher Bradley
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 229 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-6197
Email
cgbradley@uky.edu
Zach Bray photo
Zachary Bray
James and Mary Lassiter Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 227 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1783
Email
zachary.bray@uky.edu
David Brennen photo
David Brennen
Frost, Brown & Todd Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 217 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8319
Email
david.brennen@uky.edu
Tina Brooks picture
Tina Brooks
Electronic Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 49, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8347
Email
tina.brooks@uky.edu
Blanche Cook photo
Blanche Cook
Robert E. Harding Jr. Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 235 College of Law
Phone
859-257-8352
Email
blanche.cook@uky.edu
Mary Davis photo
Mary Davis
Dean and Ashland-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 125 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-1493
Email
mjdavis@uky.edu
Jim Donovan photo
James Donovan
Library Director & Dorothy Salmon Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 55, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8351
Email
james.donovan@uky.edu
Josh Douglas photo
Joshua Douglas
Ashland, Inc-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-4935
Email
joshuadouglas@uky.edu
Chris Frost Photo
Christopher Frost
Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 230 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8336
Email
cfros1@uky.edu
Brian Frye photo
Brian Frye
Spears-Gilbert Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 271 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-0632
Email
brianlfrye@uky.edu
Jane Grise picture
Jane Grisé
Director of Academic Enhancement & H. Wendell Cherry Associate Professor of Legal Research and Writing
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 275 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-0634
Email
jane.grise@uky.edu
Michael Healy photo
Michael Healy
Charles S. Cassis Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 231 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3636
Email
healym@uky.edu
Melissa Henke photo
Melissa Henke
Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 251 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-0481
Email
melissa.henke@uky.edu
Kristin Hazelwood picture
Kristin Huber
Spears-Gilbert Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 215 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-0635
Email
kristin.hazelwood@uky.edu
Mark Kightlinger picture
Mark Kightlinger
H. Wendell Cherry Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 247 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-4698
Email
mfkigh2@uky.edu
Alan Kluegel photo
Alan Kluegel
Assistant Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 245 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-2893
Email
alan.kluegel@uky.edu
Cortney Lollar photo
Cortney Lollar
James and Mary Lassiter Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 249 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-3250
Email
cortney.lollar@uky.edu
Doug Michael photo
Douglas Michael
Thomas P. Lewis Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 211 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1485
Email
michaeld@uky.edu
Kathy Moore picture
Kathryn Moore
Stites & Harbison Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 223 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-7637
Email
kmoore@uky.edu
Michael Murray photo
Michael Murray
Spears-Gilbert Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 239 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-3520
Email
michael.murray1@uky.edu
Melynda Price photo
Melynda Price
William L. Matthews, Jr. Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 219 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1678
Email
melynda.price@uky.edu
Paul Salamanca picture
Paul Salamanca
Wendell H. Ford Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 243 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1151
Email
psalaman@uky.edu
Jonathan Shaub photo
Jonathan Shaub
Assistant Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 255 College of Law
Phone
(859) 562-3183
Email
jonathan.shaub@uky.edu
Beau Steenken photo
Beau Steenken
Instructional Services Librarian & Professor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 45, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-1578
Email
beau.steenken@uky.edu
Richard Underwood photo
Richard Underwood
Edward T. Breathitt Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 237 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-8648
Email
runderwo@uky.edu
Headshot_Ryan Valentine
Ryan Valentin
Faculty Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 47, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8346
Email
ryan.valentin@uky.edu
Ramsi Woodcock photo
Ramsi Woodcock
Assistant Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 267 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-1253
Email
ramsi.woodcock@uky.edu