MenuMenu Image

Library

James M. Donovan

james.donovan@uky.edu
(859) 257-8351

Library Director and James and Mary Lassiter Associate Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor and librarian beau steenken

Beau Steenken

beau.steenken@uky.edu
(859) 257-1578

Instructional Services Librarian & Professor of Legal Research

Brooks

Tina M. Brooks

tina.brooks@uky.edu
(859) 257-8347

Electronic Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Legal Research

Charlie Amiot

charlie.amiot@uky.edu
(859) 257-1081

Student Services and Outreach Librarian & Instructor of Legal Research

Alvayay

Patty Alvayay

patricia.alvayay@uky.edu
(859) 257-2925

Head of Technical Services

Matt Heil

matt.heil@uky.edu
(859) 257-1536

Library Manager

Tammy Herring

Tammy.Herring@uky.edu
(859) 257-8122

Account Clerk

Nicole Reynolds

b.nicole.reynolds@uky.edu
(859) 257-2437

Digital Collections Librarian

Carol Skricki

carol.skricki@uky.edu
(859) 257-8345

Law Circulation Technician