Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Legal Research and Writing
Contact Information
Tina Brooks picture
Tina Brooks
Electronic Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 49, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8347
Email
tina.brooks@uky.edu
Jim Donovan photo
James Donovan
Library Director & Dorothy Salmon Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 55, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-8351
Email
james.donovan@uky.edu
Jane Grise picture
Jane Grisé
Director of Academic Enhancement & H. Wendell Cherry Associate Professor of Legal Research and Writing
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 275 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-0634
Email
jane.grise@uky.edu
Melissa Henke photo
Melissa Henke
Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 251 College of Law
Phone
(859) 257-0481
Email
melissa.henke@uky.edu
Michael Murray photo
Michael Murray
Spears-Gilbert Associate Professor of Law
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 239 College of Law
Phone
(859) 218-3520
Email
michael.murray1@uky.edu
Beau Steenken photo
Beau Steenken
Instructional Services Librarian & Professor of Legal Research
Categories
Faculty
Location
Room 45, Law Library
Phone
(859) 257-1578
Email
beau.steenken@uky.edu