MenuMenu Image


Mary J. Davis
(859) 257-1678

Dean and Ashland-Spears Distinguished Research Professor of Law

Jennifer Bird-Pollan
(859) 257-3325

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Robert G. Lawson Professor of Law

Daniel P. Murphy, Jr.
(859) 257-5155

Senior Assistant Dean of Community Engagement & Operations/Chief Diversity Officer

Susan Steele

Susan B. Steele
(859) 257-8959

Associate Dean of Career Development

David Wright
(859) 257-3281

Assistant Dean of Student Services

Allison Connelly
(859) 257-4692

Director of the Legal Clinic and H. Wendell Cherry Professor of Law

James M. Donovan
(859) 257-8351

Library Director and James and Mary Lassiter Associate Professor of Law

university of kentucky college of law professor jane grise

Jane Grisé
(859) 218-0634

Director of Academic Enhancement and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Melissa N. Henke
(859) 257-0481

Robert G. Lawson & William H. Fortune Professor of Law and Director of Legal Research and Writing

university of kentucky college of law kevin bucknam

Kevin P. Bucknam
(859) 257-8328

Director of Continuing Legal Education

Jimmi Nicholson
(859) 218-1699

Director of Admissions

Derek Rockhill
(859) 257-8047

Director of Information Technology

Jason J. Hardin
(859) 257-8317

Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration

Angelica Prekopa

Director of Philanthropy

Shawntaye Hopkins
(859) 257-3103

Marketing and Communications Director